Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Brandon Cox dis a fantastic job, no hassle sales approach, this worked, I bought two cars from him! Great job Brandon

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Bowser worked with my budget and situation to get my little family and I our first car. I ended up with something waaaay nicer than I was going to be able to get anywhere else. Pete and Lori are amazing. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Very professional and CJ covered all the aspects of the vehicle. Don in financed had everything ready sign for a quick transaction.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

They got what l wanted. Got good customer service satisfaction from them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Staff is always professional and the work is completed in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Purchasing a new car is a big expense and very stressful. Both my daughter’s drive Nissan’s and are very pleased with their vehicles, so I figured it was my turn. My salesman was Mike Weston. I am not fond of salesmen, but he wasn’t pushy like your average salesmen. He was so knowledgeable about all cars, not just Nissan’s I am very pleased with my 2022 Nissan Rogue! Mike showed us around and took us to the service department and introduced to one of your service employees My main reason for trading in my previous car was ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Friendly. Quick diagnosis and repair.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

They completed their work in a timely fashion. I had inspection done of my car. They were courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this service.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Honest and great service they never sell you work that your vehicle doesn't need

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Austin was the best sales agent for a car I've ever had. He showed me the cars with the things I required and was patient and helpful through the entire experience. Everyone was awesome but Austin stood out even from awesome. He is a true asset to your dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Professional, honest, and courteous!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Always a pleasure to do business with. Friendly staff and great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2022

Friendly, fast service. Extremely helpful service manager.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Michael Chelkis was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He assisted us upon entering the lot an took control an answered all our questions regarding the vehicle we came to see. He was not pushy and very knowledgeable about the Nissan Sentra we were looking at. He rode with us on the test drive an explained all the car features /functions. Michael and the bowser team gave us a great deal. Upon getting the car home I had the dashboard brake light come on an called Michael the next day to see if this was something to worry about. He got ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Brandon Cox was wonderful! 5 ⭐️S for sure!! He was so helpful, professional and very knowledgeable from start to finish! We will be recommending him to everyone we know!! Thank you Brandon we love our new car!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great dealership. Honest service area. My daughters car was brought in for what we thought was a big piece of work. The service tech reviewed and it was determined to be a flipped switch. No charge and even a comp car wash. Excellent business model. We will be a repeat customer and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Very professional and efficient service. Happy to have purchased my 2020 Nissan Rogue at Bowser. And have it serviced there regularly.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

CJ and the team at Bowser were absolutely great to work with. We were in a certified vehicle at the price we wanted in under 24 hours. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking at purchasing their next vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Love going to Bowser Nissan in Pleasant Hills, they have been taking care of us for years now, service is always 5 stars and you cannot beat the price when going through the dealership. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Mike Weston is an excellent salesman. He took time to listen about what exactly I wanted in a vehicle and immediately looking at what I wanted. He took time to explain all my new car features & the entire process was speedy & painless. He was not forceful at all. He was very patient & I'm very excited about my purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Chuck was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole experience enjoyable and stress free.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Very personal . Greeting alsmoe. nice and clean

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Oggie and Joe were great in helping us find the perfect car for our family. The process was smooth and timely. They worked hard to make sure we were happy and taken care of!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I was in for an inspection and treated with kindness and courtesy. The person who helped me (female whose name I believe started with the letter “B” went above and beyond and offered a car wash. I told the other kind lady that I might consider returning to Bower once my lease is up with Cochran Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

We called and made an appointment to get an oil change and tire rotation. Ian Made us an appointment and we were taken care of immediately. He is very professional and very knowledgeable, and also friendly,, Great personality. He is a excellent example of the people who work for Nissan. We have been dealing with Ian for all our needs and will continue to do so and recommend him Highly

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

We had a great experience at Bowser Nissan with Chuck! Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Fast, friendly service. What more can you ask for?

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I had 20k mileage maintenance on my vehicle which included oil change and , brake fluid exchange. But Jarod noticed my inspection was due soon and suggested I could get that done too! Very professional experience for me

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Very good service and customer service. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Fast efficient friendly service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 15, 2022

I wasn’t expecting to have to purchase a new vehicle, so I wasn’t really prepared. I hadn’t done much research and didn’t really know what I wanted. To say I am so grateful I had CJ Gaudio to work with is an understatement. He was ridiculously patient with me. He walked me through all my options helping me weigh the pros and cons. I may be bias but I think he’s pretty awesome at what he does. Each time I was there he also had other repeat customers waiting to work with him. That’s ...

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Bowser is great. Jerad in service took absolutely great care of me. On vacation from Virginia, I dropped in when my car acted up. Totally professional they analyzed the car without delay, presented the solution and had me on my way quickly. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

Excellent service!! They let you know what needs done ahead of time!!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Both Austin and Joe were extremely easy to deal with and i would highly recommend someone else to come there and see them. I like my experiences to be quick and simple without a lot of back and forth and Joe got that covered swiftly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2022

Sales staff was good. Finance person was excellent. Service is usually top notch

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

Great service. Checked rear brakes for wear. No replacement needed and no charge was assigned.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Love dealing with everyone, always so welcoming and respectful. Give them an opportunity to service you,

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

It was a quick and easy experience, as I knew what I wanted and there was no haggling over price or games. I was in and out in two hours! I am very happy with my new Nissan Sentra and with my agent Mike Weston!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

We always gave a good experience with any dealings with Bowser. We recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Very good experience with salesman Chuck Mores

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

I am very pleased with my new KICKS. Mike was very informative and helpful in making my decision to purchase the vehicle. Thank you Mike for all your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2022

very satisfied with the service I was getting done

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Very professional, never felt pressured into buying something I didn’t want nor could afford. This is the third car in 6 years that I have leased from Bowser Nissan. Mike Westen is a true professional and a master of his craft. He absolutely made sure I knew exactly what I was getting into especially the financial aspect of it. He took the time to show me all the ins and outs of my new 2021 Nissan Altima. I will absolutely be back in another three years when the lease is up.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

It was a no brainer— Austin did a great job and Chuck sealed the deal! Thanks for making everything so easy! The whole family loves the new Rogue!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Every thing went well with service

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2022

People were friendly and service was pretty quick.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

My experience with the service department at Bowset Nisson ,on Clairton Blvd. this morning was exceptional. Alex greeted me with a welcoming good- morning- - she along with every one else at Bowser up on the hill, were friendly and cordial . My problem was a simple fix, however, to me when a warning comes on the dash it was extremely worrisome to me. I was not treated like I was an second class citizen or that what a foolish thing to be concerned about. Thank You for your speedy and courteous assistance. Carolann Ridings

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The wait was short and the work that was done was explained thoroughly. I pleasant experience as always.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Wonderful experience. Swift and efficiant in processing our sale.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

1st time buyer at Bowser Nissan. Second time buying a Nissan Rogue. The entire experience from start to finish was awesome. Jeff and Lori made everything effortless!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review