Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great service in a timely fashion

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Very pleased

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

the service advisor met all expectations.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very happy best service

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very professional and very satisfied with the work that was done. Wonderful people to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Dealt with 2 different sales representatives, one more enthusiastic and interested in his customer than the other. It seemed as though too much time was needed between the agreement to purchase the vehicle and the signing of the papers.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Have been dealing with Bowser Nissan since 2015 when I purchases my first Rogue. Got my second this past March and couldn’t be happier. Bowser Nissan takes care of my service on the vehicles and has been consistently careful, clean and on target. I have yet to actually have any difficulty with either of the vehicles and routine maintenance has been all that I’ve required. I will continue to use Bowser for any automotive needs…new or otherwise….a terrific place to deal!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very friendly techs, responsive and quick service turnaround time.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I was met by very friendly and helpful service advisors. My car inspection and oil change were carried out in a very timely manner. My car was washed and shiny when returned to me. It was a very good experience. It was completed in 45 minutes!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I have purchased my last 3 new cars from Bowser and always use the service dept. They do a great job and always work with me to make sure I am completely satisfied. I would recommend Bowser NISSAN to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

A big thank you to Ron-Del Tea! ❤ My family and I have been buying cars from Ron-Del at Power of Bowser in Pleasant Hills for years now and there is no one I could trust more. Ron-Del and the entire Bowser team are professional, straight forward and kind. I get in and out with want I want and need. Ask for Ron-Del and he will hook you up. 🚗 Facebook > RonDel Tea 🚘 Insta > @ibuyfromrondel

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Bud (Little) from sales was very nice and helpful when I came in to buy a car. Kept me informed of what was happening in regards to finding a loan and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Although I couldn't get a new vehicle for myself I highly recommend this place. They were nice and kind and very knowledgeable. I recommend you speak to "Mike Weston." Very good guy!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Service mngr is great!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I was very pleased with the service received at Bowser. He was very pleasant friendly and courteous. Kept us informed on every thing that was going on. Would not hesitate to return upon purchasing another auto.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

They had great service kind people and got my car done fast and well!! No complaints at all

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

No stress sale! Craig Seger is the best! Very easy going and pleasant to deal with. I highly recommend that you request Craig next time you are looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle. He’s the man! Leased another vehicle today from bowser and again , dealing with Craig Seger is an actual pleasure! He’s knowledgeable and easy going and makes this process stress free! Joe Cowser was also very helpful and I appreciated Austin showing me the options available to me! Chris in finance was well prepared and friendly too ! I highly recommend Bowser for all your ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

My experience was polite and knowledgeable so I was pleased. I am African American I was surprised that there were no African Americans that I could see in the service department. I usually spend my money where I see people who look like me represented. I hope I do next time! Thanks for this opportunity!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

The service team was very friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Always a pleasure to deal with Bowsers! From inspection to repairs to detailing Bowser is 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great service from start to finish, keeping me up to date every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Easy scheduling, friendly interaction, work done professionally and effectively, clear description of work needed and completed

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Friendly great service! They were accommodating and it did not take hours to purchase my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Got the car inspected, was time efficient and reasonably priced. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Never have an issue with service here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

I just purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima, was very pleased with the service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

The BEStT sales manager, Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I was very happy that they were able to get me in right away and didn’t take long to get my car taken care of. I would prefer that didn’t cost as much as it did but that’s just a sign of the times we live in not the place I was at.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Kind professional employees. Quick service and maintenance team.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Even though I have a Nissan place just a mile from my house, Bowser is where I drive to!! Their customer service compares to none!! Thank you Chad!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Service writer was super nice

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Went in for a routine oil change and rotate tires and as usual not routine the people working the counter at check in were super, they were polite professional. They always address you as Mr. This or Mr. That. Going back at the end of the month for state inspection.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Amazing work & Scott was extremely helpful through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Pleasant, professional and quick response to my inquiry for a test drive on an in stock 2019 BMW ex Series.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Very quick and helpful service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

I can't believe what Mr Wurst did for me. I was stranded and he drove and picked me up I was impressed. Ty sir

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

My experience at Bowser was exceptional. I had called every dealership within a 200 mile radius looking for a pathfinder. Bowser staffing was very helpful. They helped me find my vehicle, always returned my calls, and always answered any questions I had. Joe made it very easy for me to purchase my vehicle being 1.5 hours away. My vehicle was pulled up and ready for me when we are arrived, and financing was already to go. The process was very short, sweet, and simple. Just used there service dept and they were exceptional as well. I will definitely be going back for ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I visit the dealership for routine oil changes. Great customer service (polite, friendly). Straight forward with communicating cost and needed repairs. And they washed my vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Great working with them😎

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

We worked with Chuck to get the car we wanted and the process was quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I had a flat tire on Monday, and when I called on Tuesday they were able to see me immediately. They had two tires in stock but I requested four, which resulted in a delay. However everything was completed the same day. My only negative comment is that the 'donut,' the jack and other equipment was not put away.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Ian was really very efficient in solving my broken window. Waited one day.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Thank you Ashley.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Chad, Ken and their co-workers were great! They explained everything thoroughly, they were very efficient, helpful and patient regarding my situation with the trade in and purchase of an awesome suv!!😊 It doesn’t get any better than that!!😊

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Work was do in a timely fashion and done right.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2022

Brandon Cox dis a fantastic job, no hassle sales approach, this worked, I bought two cars from him! Great job Brandon

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Bowser worked with my budget and situation to get my little family and I our first car. I ended up with something waaaay nicer than I was going to be able to get anywhere else. Pete and Lori are amazing. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Very professional and CJ covered all the aspects of the vehicle. Don in financed had everything ready sign for a quick transaction.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

They got what l wanted. Got good customer service satisfaction from them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Staff is always professional and the work is completed in a timely fashion.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

1st time buyer at Bowser Nissan. Second time buying a Nissan Rogue. The entire experience from start to finish was awesome. Jeff and Lori made everything effortless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Mike Weston was the best salesman I could have asked for with my lease. Will be going to see him again in the future 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review