Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

The sales team was wonderful!! I have always purchased Chevy vehicles in the past, this is my first experience buying another make of car. Thanks for making the process stress free!! So far, I love my Nissan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
 

Quick to get an appointment. Very friendly techs. A very positive experience! TMy sales person, Charles Mohr is terrific! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
 

the tech was very knowledgeable & friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020
 

I went in for a routine inspection but prior to this I had talked to Dave McManus, Parts Manager for Bowser, regarding an upgrade for the GPS on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. I have been told by numerous contacts, since 2017, that no update is available for the 2015 Rogue. When I talked to Dave this year, upon returning from FL, where there was a new road which my GPS did not recognize, he could not believe it. Dave took it upon himself to get to the bottom of this. When I came in for the inspection, he had a new SD card. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
 

It was my 10,000 mile service. I prepaid for 5 years of service and built that payment into my financing. Suggestion: I wish that a scheduled service of that type would include a car wash.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 

Always an efficient visit. They interact and let you know before they do anything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020
 

My car was in for an oil change and check and Gavin we very nice and professional. They always get my car in and get it done quickly and efficent!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020
 

Ryan and Gavin in the service department a pleasure to deal with

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review