Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Bought my lease car. Bowser and the folks there are really great! They really exceeded my expectations. Even the gentleman covering the financials was courteous, exceptional in explaining, and helping. Thanks Bowser

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

It's time to buy a new car. Due to the pandemic, I decided to do as much research and online shopping as possible. With the Nissan 2021 Rogue selected as our next vehicle, I built the vehicle configuration on the Nissan website and sent it to the four nearest Nissan dealerships. Three of them sent me their quotes. The fourth showed no interest in working with me after it turned out they didn't have a car in our chosen color. The best offer was from Steve Madden of Bowser Nissan in Pleasant Hills, PA. In his first email Steve ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I appreciate your honesty and integrity. I took my car into the repair shop today for brakes, and to my surprise I didn't need brakes after all.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

process went really well, salesman was great, he gave us what we wanted, no issues at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was greeted as soon as I arrived in the parking lot and shown exactly where to go. Ron Del Thomas was extremely helpful and knowledgeable helping me to get my brand new rogue.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

The staff at Bowser is very friendly and very knowledgeable and they helped me with any questions or concerns I may have had.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Charles went out of his way to help us get the car we were looking for..made things easy and quick...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Both Frank and Brittany were great to deal with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Both Jeff and Chuck were great. Jeff worked hard to find us a car that we liked and met our budget. He was patient and knowledgeable! Chuck was great explaining everything I needed to know about my new car! Very professional and knowledgeable as well

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Ease of appointment scheduling, No hassle check-in, Comfortable lounge, Finished work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Mike Weston was the best salesman I could have asked for with my lease. Will be going to see him again in the future 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Our salesman was Mike Weston. He was very patient with us. We are elderly, and he went out of his way to be helpful. Pleased with how he handled everything...finance, explained car functions, saw to servicing, and hospitality was great. Thank you, Mike

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Friendly & knowledgable staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Thank you Brittany for all the great help, and the techs for finding all the problems. HOPEFULLY, I won't have to see you again!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I have never owned a Nissan. I was instructed by my sister to check out Bowser because “they are great.” I went down and was introduced to Mike. He was fantastic. I knew what I wanted and he got me just that. I really wanted a blacked out vehicle. He took the time to show me what I wanted. I fell in love with the frontier however it didn’t come in black/ midnight edition. He made some calls and made it happen. I had to wait a couple days but it was well worth it. I can not express ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I bought an Altima last weekend and it was a great experience. I worked with Chuck who was really knowledgeable, realistic, and just an overall good dude... which are traits I usually dont attribute to salesman. I also worked with Steve before I came in via email, and he was great at answering my questions. I am really glad that I checked out Bowser and I will be returning there for my future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Rep was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Had inspection done was there less than an hour. Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Rondel was great. Worked with me to get the exact car I wanted quickly. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I purchased a new Rogue at the end of April, 2020 and this was the first service visit to have the oil changed, the tires rotated and the Fall checkup completed. All services were completed without any problem.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Chuck was my Salesman and he was EXCELLENT. He had me in my new car within 24 hours. It was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great experience, staff were very helpful and informative

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Everyone was very nice and especially the salesman Chuck Mours really made the process so much better than I expected. So thankful for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Had no appt. Took car in express service. Addressed my problem . Service advisor Nick Proie took care of my situation with excellent service. Very nice person. Thanks Nick.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great place

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would never go anywhere else!😀

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Front brakes of Nissan Altima were making noise and after checking it comes out that brakes were good condition. They did not charge and they also fixed recall issue at the same time. Great Job! Thanks Darshan

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

If I had to sum up the experience in one word: INCREDIBLE!! Bowser Nissan was attentive, kind, transparent and honest. I've always been hesitant to go to dealerships because I was under the guise that they rip off and take advantage, but this has been the quickest and most effective service i've received from anywhere in/near Pittsburgh since moving here. They even do oil changes cheaper than where I was going originally! Special shout out to the mechanics on shift today & the front desk woman Brittany, she was very nice and didn't give me trouble ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Chuck was the best car salesman that I have ever had in my entire life and I have bought/leased many cars. I have already recommended him to many people. He was no nonsense and very thorough! He was a breathe of fresh air !

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

The experience was great. Everyone was friendly and willing to get me the car I wanted outstanding job by Michael Schiavoni

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Recall service went smoothly. Dropped off and picked up with no waiting.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Dennis Boehm is a great salesman I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Had a recent service on my exhaust heat shield that was turning into a logistical nightmare for me. The guys at Bowser were extremely accommodating and did a great job getting my heat shield fixed and getting me back on the road that day. I am extremely thankful for the amazing job everyone at Bowser Nissan has done for me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

The sales team was wonderful!! I have always purchased Chevy vehicles in the past, this is my first experience buying another make of car. Thanks for making the process stress free!! So far, I love my Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Quick to get an appointment. Very friendly techs. A very positive experience! TMy sales person, Charles Mohr is terrific! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

the tech was very knowledgeable & friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

I went in for a routine inspection but prior to this I had talked to Dave McManus, Parts Manager for Bowser, regarding an upgrade for the GPS on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. I have been told by numerous contacts, since 2017, that no update is available for the 2015 Rogue. When I talked to Dave this year, upon returning from FL, where there was a new road which my GPS did not recognize, he could not believe it. Dave took it upon himself to get to the bottom of this. When I came in for the inspection, he had a new SD card. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

It was my 10,000 mile service. I prepaid for 5 years of service and built that payment into my financing. Suggestion: I wish that a scheduled service of that type would include a car wash.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Always an efficient visit. They interact and let you know before they do anything.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

My car was in for an oil change and check and Gavin we very nice and professional. They always get my car in and get it done quickly and efficent!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Ryan and Gavin in the service department a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Scheduled an appointment with Ryan Suchma for a state inspection on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. Work was done efficiently and to my satisfaction. Also, a heat shield was fastened in place. I stated that the work met my satisfaction. I did not select "exceeded my expectations" because I expected, based on previous experiences with Bowser's Nissan service, that everything would be properly done. Many thanks to Ryan for his attention to details and my needs.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Every staff member had their masks on. Everyone was pleasant and listened to my questions about my car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2020

My husband and I have been buying Nissans from Mike Weston since 2004 we have leased 6 Altimas and our experience with Mike and the dealership always exceeds our expectations I would highly recommend them to anyone and we drive further to buy our Nissans there instead of a dealership near us!!!!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2020

i have a recall a big 1....cust service excellent care of client was over and beyond other dealers i been to free rental warranty coverage im happy and will b back

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020

My registration card was expired. I was able to get a copy of the new one and email it to Bowser so they could make a copy. They were able to do my inspection! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

No long sitting & wait...totally satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020

I am a Nissan owner and I deal with Ryan consistently. Despite knowing I’m spending higher prices for maintenance at the dealership he always makes me feel like I’m receiving special treatment and he’s great at getting back to me when i have questions and gives honest answers. He’s very polite, professional and best of all my car with 40,000 runs like new still!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

John Morgan and Gary Bowser provided exceptional service in the repair of my Nissan Armada.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Michelle looked out for me after we mix up..thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Chuck listened to what I was looking for and how much I was willing to pay ... and he got me exactly what I wanted. Friendly, courteous and helpful. A much better experience than I've had at car dealers in the past!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Great service, pleasant people that are respectful and explain the issues so you can make an informed decision.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Chuck the sales agent was the best. He sat and explained my options according to my needs and not wants. We went over my credit score and available funds and he aided me in a wonderful car match.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Really nice and personable people work here. Very happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

I was very pleased with my total experience at Bowser Nissan. Jeff Empy was very thorough guiding us through the process of leasing our Rogue. Lori was very helpful and patient with the paper work. We are repeat customers at Bowser and anticipate future dealings with the company

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

Wonderful experience I had today at Bowser Nissan Pleasant Hills! Ron-del was excellent and so was Laurie!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

I've been buying cars from Mark for years. So when I was looking for my most recent purchase that is where I began. Mark knows I hate sitting at a dealership so I do allot of my interactions via email. He and his team were very supportive and responsive throughout.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Fantastic experience. Salesperson found a car that is perfect for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Best car buying experience ever fast easy seamless great salesman chuck was more then easy to deal with no pressure and mike the sales manager was the same made this transaction the best thank you bowser sales team

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Dave Plavchek was wonderful and tremendously helpful throughout my re-leasing experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased in the past 10 years from Jeff Pankiewicz and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The time spent helping us find what fits in my family’s budget and the price only happens at Bowser. Also, the staff that assisted us with the Nissan purchase were so professional. Mike the sales manager and the financing manager were also great. Best experience buying a car. We looked at other dealers over the past few months and none compared to the level of service and price I get at bowser. My only issue is the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

We were in to buy a Nissan Rouge , Chuck Mours was our sales rep, he was very friendly and a true professional, he treated our time with the utmost respect. Every step of the purchase process was handled in a efficient manor with no slimy back alley sales techniques . Chuck was confident, patient , never pushy and at no time disrespectful or condescending to our many many questions about our purchase. We were able to hammer out a deal and remain cordial towards each other throughout negotiations, Chuck remained very calm and reassuring to us throughout, making every effort so the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review