Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Time to grade in car. Super place to go.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Great I had a very good salesman that was not pushy and was very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

My lease was up so I made an appointment to see what my options were. Chuck Mours has been my salesman for the past several years, and he is awesome. He was able to put me into a beautiful Rogue Sport with all of the safety features that I was seeking. He is a topnotch young man, easy to talk to and always makes us a good deal.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Chuck was our Sales Representative. We came in basically knowing our budget. He did everything in his power to to get us the best deal on a vehicle and he succeeded. Communication was upfront and was straight forward. Best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle to date.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Thank you Craig Segar. Love the new car.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Everyone did an outstanding job. Everything was done I requested and was done very efficiently. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

The cashier was really rude to the guy who worked on my car,if he didn't do something right she should have pulled him aside privately and talked to him about it not yell at him in front of me and embarrass him in front of everyone that was just unprofessional.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

I was taken right away and the attendants was very nice. My car was done within an hour with no problems and I was was happily on my way home. Really good service.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Farther away than I thought. The experience was good. Just to long of a drive... lol

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent very pleased 😀

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

All I can say is Thank You! After a miserable experience with a different dealership and a third dealership that didn't care it was was such a pleasure to find Mike and Bowser. From the second we spoke he listened and showed such empathy... you have an amazing asset with him and he is the reason I will send people to you. The rest of the staff was equally kind and you can tell they know buying a vehicle is a long process so everyone did their best to get me back home as quickly as possible. Even took ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

1st time buyer at Bowser Nissan. Second time buying a Nissan Rogue. The entire experience from start to finish was awesome. Jeff and Lori made everything effortless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Bought my lease car. Bowser and the folks there are really great! They really exceeded my expectations. Even the gentleman covering the financials was courteous, exceptional in explaining, and helping. Thanks Bowser

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

It's time to buy a new car. Due to the pandemic, I decided to do as much research and online shopping as possible. With the Nissan 2021 Rogue selected as our next vehicle, I built the vehicle configuration on the Nissan website and sent it to the four nearest Nissan dealerships. Three of them sent me their quotes. The fourth showed no interest in working with me after it turned out they didn't have a car in our chosen color. The best offer was from Steve Madden of Bowser Nissan in Pleasant Hills, PA. In his first email Steve ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I appreciate your honesty and integrity. I took my car into the repair shop today for brakes, and to my surprise I didn't need brakes after all.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

process went really well, salesman was great, he gave us what we wanted, no issues at all.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I was greeted as soon as I arrived in the parking lot and shown exactly where to go. Ron Del Thomas was extremely helpful and knowledgeable helping me to get my brand new rogue.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

The staff at Bowser is very friendly and very knowledgeable and they helped me with any questions or concerns I may have had.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Charles went out of his way to help us get the car we were looking for..made things easy and quick...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Both Frank and Brittany were great to deal with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Both Jeff and Chuck were great. Jeff worked hard to find us a car that we liked and met our budget. He was patient and knowledgeable! Chuck was great explaining everything I needed to know about my new car! Very professional and knowledgeable as well

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Ease of appointment scheduling, No hassle check-in, Comfortable lounge, Finished work in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Mike Weston was the best salesman I could have asked for with my lease. Will be going to see him again in the future 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Our salesman was Mike Weston. He was very patient with us. We are elderly, and he went out of his way to be helpful. Pleased with how he handled everything...finance, explained car functions, saw to servicing, and hospitality was great. Thank you, Mike

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Friendly & knowledgable staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Thank you Brittany for all the great help, and the techs for finding all the problems. HOPEFULLY, I won't have to see you again!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I have never owned a Nissan. I was instructed by my sister to check out Bowser because “they are great.” I went down and was introduced to Mike. He was fantastic. I knew what I wanted and he got me just that. I really wanted a blacked out vehicle. He took the time to show me what I wanted. I fell in love with the frontier however it didn’t come in black/ midnight edition. He made some calls and made it happen. I had to wait a couple days but it was well worth it. I can not express ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I bought an Altima last weekend and it was a great experience. I worked with Chuck who was really knowledgeable, realistic, and just an overall good dude... which are traits I usually dont attribute to salesman. I also worked with Steve before I came in via email, and he was great at answering my questions. I am really glad that I checked out Bowser and I will be returning there for my future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Rep was very helpful and kind.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Had inspection done was there less than an hour. Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Rondel was great. Worked with me to get the exact car I wanted quickly. Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I purchased a new Rogue at the end of April, 2020 and this was the first service visit to have the oil changed, the tires rotated and the Fall checkup completed. All services were completed without any problem.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Chuck was my Salesman and he was EXCELLENT. He had me in my new car within 24 hours. It was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great experience, staff were very helpful and informative

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Everyone was very nice and especially the salesman Chuck Mours really made the process so much better than I expected. So thankful for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Had no appt. Took car in express service. Addressed my problem . Service advisor Nick Proie took care of my situation with excellent service. Very nice person. Thanks Nick.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great place

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would never go anywhere else!😀

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Front brakes of Nissan Altima were making noise and after checking it comes out that brakes were good condition. They did not charge and they also fixed recall issue at the same time. Great Job! Thanks Darshan

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

If I had to sum up the experience in one word: INCREDIBLE!! Bowser Nissan was attentive, kind, transparent and honest. I've always been hesitant to go to dealerships because I was under the guise that they rip off and take advantage, but this has been the quickest and most effective service i've received from anywhere in/near Pittsburgh since moving here. They even do oil changes cheaper than where I was going originally! Special shout out to the mechanics on shift today & the front desk woman Brittany, she was very nice and didn't give me trouble ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Chuck was the best car salesman that I have ever had in my entire life and I have bought/leased many cars. I have already recommended him to many people. He was no nonsense and very thorough! He was a breathe of fresh air !

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

The experience was great. Everyone was friendly and willing to get me the car I wanted outstanding job by Michael Schiavoni

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Recall service went smoothly. Dropped off and picked up with no waiting.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Dennis Boehm is a great salesman I highly recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Had a recent service on my exhaust heat shield that was turning into a logistical nightmare for me. The guys at Bowser were extremely accommodating and did a great job getting my heat shield fixed and getting me back on the road that day. I am extremely thankful for the amazing job everyone at Bowser Nissan has done for me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

The sales team was wonderful!! I have always purchased Chevy vehicles in the past, this is my first experience buying another make of car. Thanks for making the process stress free!! So far, I love my Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Quick to get an appointment. Very friendly techs. A very positive experience! TMy sales person, Charles Mohr is terrific! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

the tech was very knowledgeable & friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

I went in for a routine inspection but prior to this I had talked to Dave McManus, Parts Manager for Bowser, regarding an upgrade for the GPS on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. I have been told by numerous contacts, since 2017, that no update is available for the 2015 Rogue. When I talked to Dave this year, upon returning from FL, where there was a new road which my GPS did not recognize, he could not believe it. Dave took it upon himself to get to the bottom of this. When I came in for the inspection, he had a new SD card. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

It was my 10,000 mile service. I prepaid for 5 years of service and built that payment into my financing. Suggestion: I wish that a scheduled service of that type would include a car wash.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Always an efficient visit. They interact and let you know before they do anything.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

My car was in for an oil change and check and Gavin we very nice and professional. They always get my car in and get it done quickly and efficent!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Ryan and Gavin in the service department a pleasure to deal with

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

I wanted to lease my 3rd Subaru Forester through Bowser, but my lease was up May 7. I had zero interest in going into a dealership to shop (they were closed anyway!) but I did not want to extend my lease. Despite that, I had waited until two weeks before lease end to seriously explore my options, and try to find the Forester with the few additional options that I wanted. I contacted most of the Subaru dealers in the area. Although Bowser is mileage wise, the furthest from my house, they always were the easiest dealer to negotiate a lease. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

As always I enjoy working with Mike Zerro. He takes good care of our car.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Since leasing my Forester in 2019, I have been extremely happy with my decision. The Service dept has been terrific!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

My experience iui once at Bowser is always positive. The service department very friendly and professional. They will take kn e the time to explain what service need to be done and how much.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Everyone was very helpful, courteous and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

My service provider,Tina, went the extra mile to help me.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Excellent Customer Service. Recall work completed in the time frame that was quoted by the Service Team!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Very pleased with the sales experience at Bowser Hyundai. Very professional sales staff. The deal was made quickly without going back and forth. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Overall my experience went very smooth, even during the COVID19 pandemic. Bowser subaru was able to get me a great deal and help to get me out of my lease! Worked with Chad through the process, and he was great! Would recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

The Service Manager and the Technician did an excellent job with my vehicle. They were very accommodating and responded to my comments and questions in a professional manner. I continue to recommend this service department to my family members and friends.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Work was done quickly and I also had some additional service completed quickly and with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Had my 2018 Subaru Forester in for 36,000 mile inspection ...... good job!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Scheduled an appointment with Ryan Suchma for a state inspection on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. Work was done efficiently and to my satisfaction. Also, a heat shield was fastened in place. I stated that the work met my satisfaction. I did not select "exceeded my expectations" because I expected, based on previous experiences with Bowser's Nissan service, that everything would be properly done. Many thanks to Ryan for his attention to details and my needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Bowser reminded me several times via phone and email that my appointments was upcoming. When we arrived, the service rep stated that it would take about an hour for our 18-month checkup. I, of course, thought that was probably a little optimistic. But I was pleasantly surprised when it turned out to be almost exactly only a one-hour wait. The waiting room provided some nice snacks, as well as coffee and other drinks. The seating in the waiting room contained both upholstered chairs and hardback chairs around tables, which was more comfortable for me with minor back problems. The service ...

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

I've purchased many cars at Bowser over the years and have never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Car taken care of in timely and professional manner

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

They were great, no pressure sales. Sales rep Mike knew his product

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

done in a timely manner and very professional staff

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

First of all i would like to thank Nick{at the service desk] for doing an exceptional job. I explained to him that my wife was immune deficient and I could not sit in the waiting room. He immediately found me a seat in an area behind the cashiers near parts. He came to check on me, when he got a chance to see if everything was okay. When my vehicle was ready he came to tell me, brought over the bill, made an adjustment on it for me, and let me know when the vehicle was ready to go. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Service department was perfect as usual Ryan my service rep did a great job. Thank you Bowser service department.


Leave Us A Review