Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Both Frank and Brittany were great to deal with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Both Jeff and Chuck were great. Jeff worked hard to find us a car that we liked and met our budget. He was patient and knowledgeable! Chuck was great explaining everything I needed to know about my new car! Very professional and knowledgeable as well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Ease of appointment scheduling, No hassle check-in, Comfortable lounge, Finished work in a timely manner.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Mike Weston was the best salesman I could have asked for with my lease. Will be going to see him again in the future 10/10 would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Our salesman was Mike Weston. He was very patient with us. We are elderly, and he went out of his way to be helpful. Pleased with how he handled everything...finance, explained car functions, saw to servicing, and hospitality was great. Thank you, Mike

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Great staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Friendly & knowledgable staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Thank you Brittany for all the great help, and the techs for finding all the problems. HOPEFULLY, I won't have to see you again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

I have never owned a Nissan. I was instructed by my sister to check out Bowser because “they are great.” I went down and was introduced to Mike. He was fantastic. I knew what I wanted and he got me just that. I really wanted a blacked out vehicle. He took the time to show me what I wanted. I fell in love with the frontier however it didn’t come in black/ midnight edition. He made some calls and made it happen. I had to wait a couple days but it was well worth it. I can not express ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I bought an Altima last weekend and it was a great experience. I worked with Chuck who was really knowledgeable, realistic, and just an overall good dude... which are traits I usually dont attribute to salesman. I also worked with Steve before I came in via email, and he was great at answering my questions. I am really glad that I checked out Bowser and I will be returning there for my future vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Rep was very helpful and kind.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Had inspection done was there less than an hour. Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Rondel was great. Worked with me to get the exact car I wanted quickly. Amazing customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

I purchased a new Rogue at the end of April, 2020 and this was the first service visit to have the oil changed, the tires rotated and the Fall checkup completed. All services were completed without any problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Chuck was my Salesman and he was EXCELLENT. He had me in my new car within 24 hours. It was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great experience, staff were very helpful and informative

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Everyone was very nice and especially the salesman Chuck Mours really made the process so much better than I expected. So thankful for a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Had no appt. Took car in express service. Addressed my problem . Service advisor Nick Proie took care of my situation with excellent service. Very nice person. Thanks Nick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

It was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. I would never go anywhere else!😀

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Front brakes of Nissan Altima were making noise and after checking it comes out that brakes were good condition. They did not charge and they also fixed recall issue at the same time. Great Job! Thanks Darshan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

If I had to sum up the experience in one word: INCREDIBLE!! Bowser Nissan was attentive, kind, transparent and honest. I've always been hesitant to go to dealerships because I was under the guise that they rip off and take advantage, but this has been the quickest and most effective service i've received from anywhere in/near Pittsburgh since moving here. They even do oil changes cheaper than where I was going originally! Special shout out to the mechanics on shift today & the front desk woman Brittany, she was very nice and didn't give me trouble ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Chuck was the best car salesman that I have ever had in my entire life and I have bought/leased many cars. I have already recommended him to many people. He was no nonsense and very thorough! He was a breathe of fresh air !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

The experience was great. Everyone was friendly and willing to get me the car I wanted outstanding job by Michael Schiavoni

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Recall service went smoothly. Dropped off and picked up with no waiting.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Dennis Boehm is a great salesman I highly recommend him!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Had a recent service on my exhaust heat shield that was turning into a logistical nightmare for me. The guys at Bowser were extremely accommodating and did a great job getting my heat shield fixed and getting me back on the road that day. I am extremely thankful for the amazing job everyone at Bowser Nissan has done for me. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

The sales team was wonderful!! I have always purchased Chevy vehicles in the past, this is my first experience buying another make of car. Thanks for making the process stress free!! So far, I love my Nissan!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Quick to get an appointment. Very friendly techs. A very positive experience! TMy sales person, Charles Mohr is terrific! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

the tech was very knowledgeable & friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

I went in for a routine inspection but prior to this I had talked to Dave McManus, Parts Manager for Bowser, regarding an upgrade for the GPS on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. I have been told by numerous contacts, since 2017, that no update is available for the 2015 Rogue. When I talked to Dave this year, upon returning from FL, where there was a new road which my GPS did not recognize, he could not believe it. Dave took it upon himself to get to the bottom of this. When I came in for the inspection, he had a new SD card. ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

It was my 10,000 mile service. I prepaid for 5 years of service and built that payment into my financing. Suggestion: I wish that a scheduled service of that type would include a car wash.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Always an efficient visit. They interact and let you know before they do anything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 19, 2020

My car was in for an oil change and check and Gavin we very nice and professional. They always get my car in and get it done quickly and efficent!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

Ryan and Gavin in the service department a pleasure to deal with

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2020

Scheduled an appointment with Ryan Suchma for a state inspection on my 2015 Nissan Rogue. Work was done efficiently and to my satisfaction. Also, a heat shield was fastened in place. I stated that the work met my satisfaction. I did not select "exceeded my expectations" because I expected, based on previous experiences with Bowser's Nissan service, that everything would be properly done. Many thanks to Ryan for his attention to details and my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Every staff member had their masks on. Everyone was pleasant and listened to my questions about my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2020

My registration card was expired. I was able to get a copy of the new one and email it to Bowser so they could make a copy. They were able to do my inspection! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

No long sitting & wait...totally satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020

I am a Nissan owner and I deal with Ryan consistently. Despite knowing I’m spending higher prices for maintenance at the dealership he always makes me feel like I’m receiving special treatment and he’s great at getting back to me when i have questions and gives honest answers. He’s very polite, professional and best of all my car with 40,000 runs like new still!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

John Morgan and Gary Bowser provided exceptional service in the repair of my Nissan Armada.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Michelle looked out for me after we mix up..thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020

I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. Chuck listened to what I was looking for and how much I was willing to pay ... and he got me exactly what I wanted. Friendly, courteous and helpful. A much better experience than I've had at car dealers in the past!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Great service, pleasant people that are respectful and explain the issues so you can make an informed decision.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2020

Chuck the sales agent was the best. He sat and explained my options according to my needs and not wants. We went over my credit score and available funds and he aided me in a wonderful car match.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Really nice and personable people work here. Very happy with the service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020

I was very pleased with my total experience at Bowser Nissan. Jeff Empy was very thorough guiding us through the process of leasing our Rogue. Lori was very helpful and patient with the paper work. We are repeat customers at Bowser and anticipate future dealings with the company

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

I've been buying cars from Mark for years. So when I was looking for my most recent purchase that is where I began. Mark knows I hate sitting at a dealership so I do allot of my interactions via email. He and his team were very supportive and responsive throughout.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Fantastic experience. Salesperson found a car that is perfect for us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019

Outstanding service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

Best car buying experience ever fast easy seamless great salesman chuck was more then easy to deal with no pressure and mike the sales manager was the same made this transaction the best thank you bowser sales team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019

Dave Plavchek was wonderful and tremendously helpful throughout my re-leasing experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased in the past 10 years from Jeff Pankiewicz and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The time spent helping us find what fits in my family’s budget and the price only happens at Bowser. Also, the staff that assisted us with the Nissan purchase were so professional. Mike the sales manager and the financing manager were also great. Best experience buying a car. We looked at other dealers over the past few months and none compared to the level of service and price I get at bowser. My only issue is the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019

My girlfriend and I went there to buy a new car for her she bought a 2020 Nissan Versa really nice car lots and lots of options we traded her truck in that we had to argue with them to get a reasonable trade in price they wanted to lowball us on everything but after I told them what we wanted for the truck and if they wouldn't give it to us we would go somewhere else they came up to the price that the truck should have been in the first place so after two days of haggling we ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

My experience was smooth and painless. I knew what I wanted and Chuck not only delivered what I was looking for, but was able to get me into the next model up exactly where I wanted my payment to be. It was great working with him and I LOVE my new truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019

The best experience, despite the bad news.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019

Excellent handling of my service needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

I had work done on me vehicle and my warranty that was bought with my car covered everything. I was so surprised and happy because another auto place almost had me pay our of pocket. If my lady friend hadn't been taking care of my business I would have lost out on a lot of money.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

This is the 4th Nissan that we leased (1) and purchased (3). We are very happy with the Nissan family. In addition we had purchased a GMC Work Van from Bowser as well. Our salesman Mike Weston listened to our needs and located the right vehicle and financing for all.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

We were in to buy a Nissan Rouge , Chuck Mours was our sales rep, he was very friendly and a true professional, he treated our time with the utmost respect. Every step of the purchase process was handled in a efficient manor with no slimy back alley sales techniques . Chuck was confident, patient , never pushy and at no time disrespectful or condescending to our many many questions about our purchase. We were able to hammer out a deal and remain cordial towards each other throughout negotiations, Chuck remained very calm and reassuring to us throughout, making every effort so the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Leave Us A Review