Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Positive experience. Excellent and caring service advisors.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Clean. Fast. Good service reps.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

We were there sat to turn in our 2020 nissan rogue and drove off with a 2023 rogue our salesman for the second time was chuck who again treated all of us like royalty he answered all our questions and did the best for us i recommend everyone to go see him it was a real pleasure looking forward to seeing him in 2026 god willing gina and fred sauers

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Extremely Happy! With my purchase, from the Sales Team to Financial Accounts everybody was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable Thanks Bowser for making me a proud Nissan owner

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

Great service experience, I would recommend for any GM product. State inspection, and overall check. They also put a rear wiper on I brought with me N/C!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Good service people and great service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Everyone there is kind and willing to help you in anyway possible.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

First off.. let me say that every single person at this dealership was absolutely amazing. They were personable, funny and treated you like they knew you for years. Marc "with a C" was incredible. He wasn't pushy and answered every question I had with confidence. He kept in touch with me through every step of the process and was beyond excited for me. I regret not coming here sooner.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

As always...the utmost care & quality a customer can expect. In by 8, out by 10. Keeping my XTerra in perfect working order! I get treated with respect & a friendly smile every single time!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great job guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

My wife purchased a new outback last year and I just bought a new 2023 Cross trek. Believe me great cars and a great dealership! We could not be happier!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Mike Weston is always great to work with - my whole family goes through him for car purchases. Always a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Service has been well thought out, efficient. They value the customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Prompt service and did a great job following up and communicating the necessary repairs.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Mike Weston is a knowledgeable, kind person. A gem! Sales manager Joe Cowser isn't afraid to work with you very helpful! And Jeannie Harris in finance was a delight. Some one in managment should do something nice for her. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

They did my inspection on time. They were friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Two words sums it up! Chuck Mours

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Ron from Subaru made my experience great! I was stuck in a sticky situation and wasn’t expecting to have to buy a new car right before Christmas, but Ron and Bowser made it so effortless! I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thank you for everything Ron and Bowser!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

I’ve been in the car business for 15 years. All in Texas where I’m from. I’ve been in sales , finance and sales management at many dealerships and as such have had to deal with service departments many times in that roll. I’ve also been a customer at other dealerships that I did not work at. This was the best experience I have ever had! Hands down the best. Adviser never made me feel like I was inconveniencing him or any one else. Not only did he treat me with respect, I watched as he spoke and dealt ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

The facility looks amazing! Dropped a friend off for a recall fix!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I had two somewhat unusual electrical issues with an older Nissan. Bowser Nissan was able to troubleshoot both problems and make the repairs. Great work!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

They let me walk in even though it was appt only. I had my engine cover fall off and they clipped it back on free of charge in a timely manner. Will definitely return for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Nice, friendly service.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Brandon Cox from sales was not only professional but did a superior job meeting our needs in the purchase of our new vehicle. Cory Swanberg in finance was very detailed in the explanation of the paperwork and options available to us. They worked together as a team to provide excellent customer service and made our experience pain free.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

No pressure assistance from cradle to grave. I’ve used this dealership on multiple occasions & they never disappoint.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Stopped in the parts department to see what I needed to secure a loose skid plate under my truck. Parts counter clerk looked up what I needed but the illustration wasn't clear. He took me over to the service department to see if they had time to check my vehicle for me. They took me right in and were able to secure my skid plate at a very reasonable cost. Very impressed and pleased with both the parts and service departments. Thank you to both departments.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

An excellent experience as always.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

We took our vehicle to Bowser for yearly inspection on Saturday November 26. The young man (did not pay attention to his name unfortunately) was extremely busy; too busy. He was working both check in and out alone in the service area. He could not have been friendlier and nicer. It was refreshing to see great customer service and kindness still exist. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Our salesmen Creig Segar was great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. We will be coming back to him for sure.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

had new tires placed on the car

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

We went in to bowser with a specific vehicle in mind that we have been looking at for a few weeks. Fortunately for us it was still available. We were approached as soon as we walked in got the keys for the vehicle and was test driving it with in minutes of arriving: We fell in love instantly with the vehicle. Our sales guy Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle and got all the paper work started right away. The manager was awesome at getting us the best deal possible and the finance guy Don was very ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

The salesman was Great very polite, informative and knowledgeable. Just had to wait to long for the Detail people.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Tall think and handsome sales person. Will go back. Thanks Austin.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I only went in for a recall - they were most cordial and completed the task in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

No pressure, courteous, reasonable and a square deal. My salesman - Mike and the sales manager Joe were great. I'm very comfortable referring family and friends to Bowser.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I pulled into the GM Service center due to poor signage for Nissan Service 😡and was chauffeured over to the Nissan service area. Everyone was super friendly..Best Experience I ever had at Nissan minus the poor Nissan Service signage

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Very friendly and prompt service. No underhanded trickery with these guys.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

After 14 vehicles, I can honestly say that I have never had a bad experience buying or leasing cars from Bowser.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

I recently moved to the area and needed my Altima serviced. I called and they had an appointment available immediately. My car was serviced and I was on my way in a very short wait time. The gentle man that helped me was very nice and I was extremely pleased with everything from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Problem with online appointment not being there. But, they took me in and everything was done in a good time. Also, waiting area is so comfortable

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

This is my first Nissan and the experience with the salesman was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. They went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I have gotten service twice for my Nissan Altima. I had difficulty finding the service area because it says Express Service but now that I know where to go, it will be a lot easier. They have repaired my car well. I got brakes once and came from out of state so I also got a PA inspection. I am handicapped, and they were very accommodating. The waiting room is very nice. The staff was also super nice and professional. I will return there.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I recently moved to the area but was worried about being overcharged by going to a "dealership" but I read the reviews and decided to book a appointment to get my car fixed. Everyone I spoke with from scheduling to the actual problems was so kind and helpful! I appreciate the honesty the mechanics had and Mike even came to talk to me after about how to upkeep my car to keep it running and safe for my kiddos! He didn't have to do that but went above and beyond! As far as price they called me ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I brought my car in for an inspection, and the service m manager recomended fluid replacements. They replaced the fluids(power steering, brake, transmission flush,etc. The service was performed, and the runs like new. The car's life is now extended. The service people were very polite, and the facilities clean. Iwould recommend Bowser to family and friends. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very courteous staff! They make you feel welcome and work to satisfy your needs!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Fast friendly & knowledgeable!! Great service all around!! From my salesman Austin to finance manager Betty… Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Very Positive!! Chuck did a great job.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

The people at Bowser Nissan made the purchase of my vehicle exactly what buying a car should be. Highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great service. Very friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

The customer service person was very friendly and tried to make my wait comfortable. The prices were right and the service excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Hello! Superlative is of the highest quality or degree. I would say to the staff, you are all kind and genuine always making me feel at home with their warm hospitality and impeccable service. Thank you all for such great service and a promising friendship. Your customer Lucille Plummer P.S. I would like to truly thank Rondale Thomas for his excellent and on time service each and every time I come to Bowser.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Car maint Process no problem, coffee ran out, waiting room clean...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

The team and its leader are the best in the business. Ian, Mike, Ashley, Ron H, All top performers

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Pleasant, professional and quick response to my inquiry for a test drive on an in stock 2019 BMW ex Series.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

1st time buyer at Bowser Nissan. Second time buying a Nissan Rogue. The entire experience from start to finish was awesome. Jeff and Lori made everything effortless!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review